M.T. 3's & 4's

Liz Asti
The Music & Play Station (map and directions)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
10/16/17 - 01/01/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Although most three and four year olds thrive in a mixed age environment, we do have another option for your family.
​In this family-style class, which still looks very much like a mixed-age class, you and your child may experience additional musical activities such as rhythm improvisation, independent singing, dance improvisation, and dramatic play. Teachers work with individual skill levels and interest. Younger siblings are welcome to attend the 3s/4s class with their older brothers and sisters.

Upcoming Meetings
10/16/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/16/17 11:00 AM
10/23/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 11:00 AM
10/30/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 11:00 AM
11/06/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 11:00 AM
11/13/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 11:00 AM
11/20/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/20/17 11:00 AM
11/27/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/27/17 11:00 AM
12/04/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/04/17 11:00 AM
12/11/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/11/17 11:00 AM
12/18/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/18/17 11:00 AM
12/25/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/25/17 11:00 AM
01/01/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/01/18 11:00 AM